Friday, July 30, 2010

Harish Rao wins by a record margin

Telangana Rashtra Samiti (TRS) leader T. Harish Rao on Friday retained his Siddipet assembly seat with a record margin of 95,858 votes whereas his Congress and Telugu  Desam  rivals lost their deposits. Harish Rao set a new record when h...
Click here to read the complete story.
If you cant see the link please copy the below link and pase it in browser

No comments:

Post a Comment