Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Telangana will be a reality, to be 29th State in India

Telangana will be the 29th State in India. The Telangana state with Hyderabad as its capital will have 10 districts including Adilabad, Khammam, Karimnagar, Mahabubnagar, Medak, Nalgonda, Nizamabad, Rangareddy, and Warangal. After the UPA Coordinati...
Click here to read the complete story.
If you cant see the link please copy the below link and pase it in browser http://www.cinejosh.com/telugu-political-news/29372/telangana-will-be-a-reality-to-be-29th-state-in-indiahtml.

No comments:

Post a Comment