Monday, April 28, 2014

List of Politicians Who Changed Parties

Following is the list of key politicians of the state who changed their political parties. * CHANDRABABU NAIDU: Initially, he belonged to the Congress party. Later he gave a big blow to his near and dear and joined the TDP. In the year, 1995 he deth...
Click here to read the complete story.
If you cant see the link please copy the below link and pase it in browser

No comments:

Post a Comment